Key Highlights

Rosneft and CNPC signed an additional agreement entailing an increase of oil supplies via Kazakhstan and an extension of the existing contract between the parties. Under the agreement, oil supplies will total 91 mmt over a period of 10 years.
91 mmt total oil suppliers under the agreement within 10 years
Rosneft completed the sale of the 12% stake in Saras S.p.A. to institutional investors. Following the sale of the remaining stake, Rosneft fully divests from Saras S.p.A.
A Rosneft Group company began drilling the first exploration well at Block 12 in the Republic of Iraq.
Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed an agreement on cooperation in upstream, infrastructure, logistics, and trading of hydrocarbons. As part of the agreement, the parties signed a purchase contract to supply oil to Rosneft over the 2017–2019 period.
Rosneft announced the results of the mandatory offer to purchase ordinary shares from Bashneft’s minority shareholders.
Rosneft began drilling the Central Olginskaya-1 well at the Khatangsky license area, the northernmost well on the Eastern Arctic shelf.
Rosneft closed a deal to acquire a 100% stake in the Kondaneft project. According to the results of an international audit of reserves conducted by DeGolyer & MacNaughton, the Kondinskoye group of fields holds 157 mmt of oil reserves (2P). Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 2016 of RUB 5.98 per share, or 35% of the Company’s IFRS net profit for the year. Dividend payouts totaled RUB 63.4 bln.
Rosneft signed long-term contracts for the supply of tubular products from TMK and ChelPipe.
Rosneft and Venezuela’s PDVSA launched pilot production in the Orinoco oil belt through the Petrovictoria joint venture.
103 mmt of C1 + C2 oil reserves in the Erginsky license area, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra
Rosneft and Beijing Gas Group Company Limited (the parent of Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) signed an agreement closing the deal to sell a 20% stake in Verkhnechonskneftegaz. Rosneft won an auction to develop the Erginsky license area in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra, containing 103 mmt of C1+C2 oil reserves.
Rosneft successfully closed a strategic deal to acquire 49.13% in Essar Oil Limited (EOL) from Essar Energy Holdings Limited and its affiliates. Assets within the transaction scope include the Vadinar Refinery, which has a throughput capacity of 20 mtpa and a conversion rate of 95.5%. Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 1H 2017 of RUB 3.83 per share, or 50% of the Company’s IFRS net profit. Payments totaled RUB 40.6 bln.
49.13 % acquired Rosneft in Essar Oil Limited (EOL), the second largest Indian refinery ranking among the world’s Top 10 most complex refineries in terms of technology in 2017
At the Eastern Economic Forum, RN-Upstream and Statoil Russia AS signed a shareholders and operating agreement on the joint development of the North Komsomolskoye field whereby Statoil will acquire 33.33% in LLC SevKomNeftegaz.
> 80 mmt of recoverable oil reserves at the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay
Rosneft confirmed the discovery of the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay, containing over 80 mmt of oil reserves.
Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed documents to effect Production Sharing Agreements (PSAs) for five production blocks in the Kurdish Autonomous Region. Rosneft’s subsidiary JSC Rosnefteflot signed contracts with LLC Zvezda Shipbuilding Complex for the construction of ten Arctic shuttle tankers, each with a capacity of 42 thousand deadweight tonnes.
Rosneft commissioned a start-up complex at the Erginsky cluster in Western Siberia, which contains a total 256 mmt of AВ1С1+В2С2 oil reserves (as at 1 January 2018).
The world’s longest well was successfully drilled to completion by Rosneft, acting as a part of the Sakhalin-1 consortium. The well was drilled from the Orlan platform at the Chaivo field in the Sea of Okhotsk and has a total length of 15 thousand meters.
A federal law on amendments to the Russian Tax Code was adopted, providing investment incentives in the form of annual MET reductions of RUB 35 bln over 10 years for the Samotlor field since 2018. Rosneft and Pertamina, Indonesia’s state oil and gas company, completed the establishment of a joint venture for the construction of the Tuban grass root refinery and petrochemical complex (TGRR) in Tuban, in the East Java province of Indonesia.
Rosneft’s Board of Directors approved the Rosneft-2022 Strategy aimed at quantum changes in the Company's business by introducing advanced management approaches and new technologies while increasing returns on the Company’s existing assets. As part of the Zohr field development, Rosneft began gas production as an international consortium member. The project is implemented as a joint concession with Italy’s Eni S.p.A. (60%) and UK’s BP (10%). With in-place gas reserves of about 850 bcm, Zohr is one of the largest gas field in the Mediterranean.
Bashneft’s Board of Directors approved the terms of out-of-court settlement with Sistema.
Rosneft and CNPC signed an additional agreement entailing an increase of oil supplies via Kazakhstan and an extension of the existing contract between the parties. Under the agreement, oil supplies will total 91 mmt over a period of 10 years.
91 mmt total oil suppliers under the agreement within 10 years
Rosneft completed the sale of the 12% stake in Saras S.p.A. to institutional investors. Following the sale of the remaining stake, Rosneft fully divests from Saras S.p.A.
A Rosneft Group company began drilling the first exploration well at Block 12 in the Republic of Iraq.
Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed an agreement on cooperation in upstream, infrastructure, logistics, and trading of hydrocarbons. As part of the agreement, the parties signed a purchase contract to supply oil to Rosneft over the 2017–2019 period.
Rosneft announced the results of the mandatory offer to purchase ordinary shares from Bashneft’s minority shareholders.
Rosneft began drilling the Central Olginskaya-1 well at the Khatangsky license area, the northernmost well on the Eastern Arctic shelf.
Rosneft closed a deal to acquire a 100% stake in the Kondaneft project. According to the results of an international audit of reserves conducted by DeGolyer & MacNaughton, the Kondinskoye group of fields holds 157 mmt of oil reserves (2P). Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 2016 of RUB 5.98 per share, or 35% of the Company’s IFRS net profit for the year. Dividend payouts totaled RUB 63.4 bln.
Rosneft signed long-term contracts for the supply of tubular products from TMK and ChelPipe.
Rosneft and Venezuela’s PDVSA launched pilot production in the Orinoco oil belt through the Petrovictoria joint venture.
103 mmt of C1 + C2 oil reserves in the Erginsky license area, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra
Rosneft and Beijing Gas Group Company Limited (the parent of Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) signed an agreement closing the deal to sell a 20% stake in Verkhnechonskneftegaz. Rosneft won an auction to develop the Erginsky license area in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra, containing 103 mmt of C1+C2 oil reserves.
Rosneft successfully closed a strategic deal to acquire 49.13% in Essar Oil Limited (EOL) from Essar Energy Holdings Limited and its affiliates. Assets within the transaction scope include the Vadinar Refinery, which has a throughput capacity of 20 mtpa and a conversion rate of 95.5%. Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 1H 2017 of RUB 3.83 per share, or 50% of the Company’s IFRS net profit. Payments totaled RUB 40.6 bln.
49.13 % acquired Rosneft in Essar Oil Limited (EOL), the second largest Indian refinery ranking among the world’s Top 10 most complex refineries in terms of technology in 2017
At the Eastern Economic Forum, RN-Upstream and Statoil Russia AS signed a shareholders and operating agreement on the joint development of the North Komsomolskoye field whereby Statoil will acquire 33.33% in LLC SevKomNeftegaz.
> 80 mmt of recoverable oil reserves at the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay
Rosneft confirmed the discovery of the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay, containing over 80 mmt of oil reserves.
Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed documents to effect Production Sharing Agreements (PSAs) for five production blocks in the Kurdish Autonomous Region. Rosneft’s subsidiary JSC Rosnefteflot signed contracts with LLC Zvezda Shipbuilding Complex for the construction of ten Arctic shuttle tankers, each with a capacity of 42 thousand deadweight tonnes.
Rosneft commissioned a start-up complex at the Erginsky cluster in Western Siberia, which contains a total 256 mmt of AВ1С1+В2С2 oil reserves (as at 1 January 2018).
The world’s longest well was successfully drilled to completion by Rosneft, acting as a part of the Sakhalin-1 consortium. The well was drilled from the Orlan platform at the Chaivo field in the Sea of Okhotsk and has a total length of 15 thousand meters.
A federal law on amendments to the Russian Tax Code was adopted, providing investment incentives in the form of annual MET reductions of RUB 35 bln over 10 years for the Samotlor field since 2018. Rosneft and Pertamina, Indonesia’s state oil and gas company, completed the establishment of a joint venture for the construction of the Tuban grass root refinery and petrochemical complex (TGRR) in Tuban, in the East Java province of Indonesia.
Rosneft’s Board of Directors approved the Rosneft-2022 Strategy aimed at quantum changes in the Company's business by introducing advanced management approaches and new technologies while increasing returns on the Company’s existing assets. As part of the Zohr field development, Rosneft began gas production as an international consortium member. The project is implemented as a joint concession with Italy’s Eni S.p.A. (60%) and UK’s BP (10%). With in-place gas reserves of about 850 bcm, Zohr is one of the largest gas field in the Mediterranean.
Bashneft’s Board of Directors approved the terms of out-of-court settlement with Sistema.
January

Rosneft and CNPC signed an additional agreement entailing an increase of oil supplies via Kazakhstan and an extension of the existing contract between the parties. Under the agreement, oil supplies will total 91 mmt over a period of 10 years.

91 mmt total oil suppliers under the agreement within 10 years

Rosneft completed the sale of the 12% stake in Saras S.p.A. to institutional investors. Following the sale of the remaining stake, Rosneft fully divests from Saras S.p.A.

February

A Rosneft Group company began drilling the first exploration well at Block 12 in the Republic of Iraq.

Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed an agreement on cooperation in upstream, infrastructure, logistics, and trading of hydrocarbons. As part of the agreement, the parties signed a purchase contract to supply oil to Rosneft over the 2017–2019 period.

March

Rosneft announced the results of the mandatory offer to purchase ordinary shares from Bashneft’s minority shareholders.

April

Rosneft began drilling the Central Olginskaya-1 well at the Khatangsky license area, the northernmost well on the Eastern Arctic shelf.

Rosneft closed a deal to acquire a 100% stake in the Kondaneft project. According to the results of an international audit of reserves conducted by DeGolyer & MacNaughton, the Kondinskoye group of fields holds 157 mmt of oil reserves (2P).

Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 2016 of RUB 5.98 per share, or 35% of the Company’s IFRS net profit for the year. Dividend payouts totaled RUB 63.4 bln.

June

Rosneft signed long-term contracts for the supply of tubular products from TMK and ChelPipe.

Rosneft and Venezuela’s PDVSA launched pilot production in the Orinoco oil belt through the Petrovictoria joint venture.

July

Rosneft and Beijing Gas Group Company Limited (the parent of Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) signed an agreement closing the deal to sell a 20% stake in Verkhnechonskneftegaz.

Rosneft won an auction to develop the Erginsky license area in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra, containing 103 mmt of C1+C2 oil reserves.

103 mmt of C1 + C2 oil reserves in the Erginsky license area, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra
August

Rosneft successfully closed a strategic deal to acquire 49.13% in Essar Oil Limited (EOL) from Essar Energy Holdings Limited and its affiliates. Assets within the transaction scope include the Vadinar Refinery, which has a throughput capacity of 20 mtpa and a conversion rate of 95.5%.

Rosneft’s Board of Directors recommended a final dividend for 1H 2017 of RUB 3.83 per share, or 50% of the Company’s IFRS net profit. Payments totaled RUB 40.6 bln.

49.13 % acquired Rosneft in Essar Oil Limited (EOL), the second largest Indian refinery ranking among the world’s Top 10 most complex refineries in terms of technology in 2017
September

At the Eastern Economic Forum, RN-Upstream and Statoil Russia AS signed a shareholders and operating agreement on the joint development of the North Komsomolskoye field whereby Statoil will acquire 33.33% in LLC SevKomNeftegaz.

October

Rosneft confirmed the discovery of the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay, containing over 80 mmt of oil reserves.

Rosneft and the Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Government signed documents to effect Production Sharing Agreements (PSAs) for five production blocks in the Kurdish Autonomous Region.

Rosneft’s subsidiary JSC Rosnefteflot signed contracts with LLC Zvezda Shipbuilding Complex for the construction of ten Arctic shuttle tankers, each with a capacity of 42 thousand deadweight tonnes.

> 80 mmt of recoverable oil reserves at the Centralno-Olginskoye field in the Khatanga Bay
November

Rosneft commissioned a start-up complex at the Erginsky cluster in Western Siberia, which contains a total 256 mmt of AВ1С1+В2С2 oil reserves (as at 1 January 2018).

The world’s longest well was successfully drilled to completion by Rosneft, acting as a part of the Sakhalin-1 consortium. The well was drilled from the Orlan platform at the Chaivo field in the Sea of Okhotsk and has a total length of 15 thousand meters.

A federal law on amendments to the Russian Tax Code was adopted, providing investment incentives in the form of annual MET reductions of RUB 35 bln over 10 years for the Samotlor field since 2018.

Rosneft and Pertamina, Indonesia’s state oil and gas company, completed the establishment of a joint venture for the construction of the Tuban grass root refinery and petrochemical complex (TGRR) in Tuban, in the East Java province of Indonesia.

December

Rosneft’s Board of Directors approved the Rosneft-2022 Strategy aimed at quantum changes in the Company's business by introducing advanced management approaches and new technologies while increasing returns on the Company’s existing assets.

As part of the Zohr field development, Rosneft began gas production as an international consortium member. The project is implemented as a joint concession with Italy’s Eni S.p.A. (60%) and UK’s BP (10%). With in-place gas reserves of about 850 bcm, Zohr is one of the largest gas field in the Mediterranean.

Bashneft’s Board of Directors approved the terms of out-of-court settlement with Sistema.

Ключевые события

«Роснефть» и CNPC подписали Дополнительное соглашение об увеличении поставок нефти транзитом через территорию Казахстана и о продлении срока действия контракта. Общий объем поставок нефти по контракту достигнет 91 млн т за десятилетний период.
91 млн т общий объем поставок нефти по контракту за десятилетний период
«Роснефть» завершила продажу институциональным инвесторам 12 % уставного капитала Saras S.p.A. После реализации остаточного пакета акций ПАО «НК «Роснефть» полностью выходит из капитала Saras S.p.A.
Компания группы «Роснефть» приступила к бурению первой поисковой скважины на Блоке 12 в Республике Ирак.
«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали Соглашение о сотрудничестве в области разведки, добычи, инфраструктуры, логистики и трейдинга углеводородов. В рамках Соглашения стороны заключили контракт на покупку и продажу нефти в адрес «Роснефти» в период с 2017 по 2019 годы.
«Роснефть» подвела итоги обязательного предложения о приобретении обыкновенных акций у миноритарных акционеров «Башнефти».
«Роснефть» приступила к бурению скважины «Центрально-Ольгинская 1» на Хатангском лицензионном участке – самой северной скважины на шельфе Восточной Арктики.
«Роснефть» закрыла сделку по приобретению 100 %-й доли в проекте «Конданефть». Запасы Кондинской группы месторождений (2Р) составляют 157 млн т нефти в соответствии с международным аудитом запасов, проведенным «DeGolyer and MacNaughton». Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды за 2016 год в размере 5,98 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 35 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 63,4 млрд руб.
«Роснефть» подписала долгосрочные контракты с ТМК и ЧТПЗ на поставку трубной продукции.
«Роснефть» и венесуэльская PDVSA в рамках совместного предприятия PetroVictoria начали опытно-промышленную добычу в нефтяном поясе р. Ориноко.
103 млн т запасы по категориям С1 + С2 Эргинского лицензионного участка в ХМАО – Югре
«Роснефть» и Beijing Enterprises Group Company Limited (материнская компания Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) подписали Соглашение о подтверждении завершения сделки по купле-продаже 20 % акций АО «Верхнечонскнефтегаз». «Роснефть» выиграла аукцион по Эргинскому лицензионному участку в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе – Югре (ХМАО – Югре) с запасами 103 млн т нефти по категории С1 + С2.
«Роснефть» успешно закрыла стратегическую сделку по приобретению 49,13 % акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL) у Essar Energy Holdings Limited и аффилированных с ней компаний. Мощность переработки НПЗ в г. Вадинаре, входящего в периметр сделки, составляет 20 млн т в год, глубина переработки – 95,5 %. Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды по результатам первого полугодия 2017 года в размере 3,83 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 50 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 40,6 млрд руб
49,13% акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL), второго по величине НПЗ в Индии, входящего в десятку самых технологически сложных НПЗ в мире, приобретено в 2017 году
ООО «РН-Разведка и Добыча» и Statoil Russia AS в рамках Восточного экономического форума подписали акционерное и операционное соглашение о совместной разработке Северо-Комсомольского месторождения, в соответствии с которым Statoil приобретет 33,33 % в ООО «СевКомНефтегаз».
> 80 млн т нефти извлекаемые запасы Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе
«Роснефть» подтвердила открытие нового Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе с запасами более 80 млн т нефти.
«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали документы, необходимые для вступления в силу Соглашений о разделе продукции (СРП) в отношении пяти добычных блоков, расположенных на территории Курдского автономного региона Республики Ирак. АО «Роснефтефлот», дочернее общество «Роснефти», заключило с ООО «ССК «Звезда» договоры на строительство десяти арктических танкеров-челноков дедвейтом 42 тыс. т каждый.
«Роснефть» ввела в эксплуатацию пусковой комплекс Эргинского кластера месторождений в Западной Сибири с суммарными запасами нефти AВ1С1 + В2С2 256 млн т нефти (на 01.01.2018).
«Роснефть» в составе консорциума «Сахалин-1» успешно завершила бурение с платформы «Орлан» на месторождении Чайво в Охотском море самой протяженной скважины в мире длиной в 15 тыс. м.
Принят Федеральный закон о поправках в Налоговый кодекс Российской Федерации, согласно которому с 2018 года вводятся инвестиционные стимулы для Самотлорского месторождения в форме ежегодного снижения НДПИ в размере 35 млрд руб. сроком на 10 лет. «Роснефть» и индонезийская государственная нефтегазовая компания Pertamina завершили создание совместного предприятия для строительства нового нефтеперерабатывающего и нефтехимического комплекса в г. Тубан в провинции Восточная Ява (о. Ява, Индонезия).
Совет директоров ПАО «НК «Роснефть» одобрил Стратегию «Роснефть – 2022», ориентированную на качественное изменение бизнеса Компании за счет внедрения передовых управленческих подходов, новых технологий и повышения отдачи существующих активов Компании. «Роснефть» в составе международного консорциума начала добычу газа в рамках проекта по разработке месторождения Зохр. Проект реализуется на условиях концессии совместно с итальянской компанией Eni S.p.A (60 %) и британской компанией BP (10 %). Зохр – одно из крупнейших газовых месторождений в Средиземном море c геологическими запасами около 850 млрд куб. м.
Совет директоров «Башнефти» согласовал условия Мирового соглашения с АФК «Система».
«Роснефть» и CNPC подписали Дополнительное соглашение об увеличении поставок нефти транзитом через территорию Казахстана и о продлении срока действия контракта. Общий объем поставок нефти по контракту достигнет 91 млн т за десятилетний период.
91 млн т общий объем поставок нефти по контракту за десятилетний период
«Роснефть» завершила продажу институциональным инвесторам 12 % уставного капитала Saras S.p.A. После реализации остаточного пакета акций ПАО «НК «Роснефть» полностью выходит из капитала Saras S.p.A.
Компания группы «Роснефть» приступила к бурению первой поисковой скважины на Блоке 12 в Республике Ирак.
«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали Соглашение о сотрудничестве в области разведки, добычи, инфраструктуры, логистики и трейдинга углеводородов. В рамках Соглашения стороны заключили контракт на покупку и продажу нефти в адрес «Роснефти» в период с 2017 по 2019 годы.
«Роснефть» подвела итоги обязательного предложения о приобретении обыкновенных акций у миноритарных акционеров «Башнефти».
«Роснефть» приступила к бурению скважины «Центрально-Ольгинская 1» на Хатангском лицензионном участке – самой северной скважины на шельфе Восточной Арктики.
«Роснефть» закрыла сделку по приобретению 100 %-й доли в проекте «Конданефть». Запасы Кондинской группы месторождений (2Р) составляют 157 млн т нефти в соответствии с международным аудитом запасов, проведенным «DeGolyer and MacNaughton». Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды за 2016 год в размере 5,98 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 35 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 63,4 млрд руб.
«Роснефть» подписала долгосрочные контракты с ТМК и ЧТПЗ на поставку трубной продукции.
«Роснефть» и венесуэльская PDVSA в рамках совместного предприятия PetroVictoria начали опытно-промышленную добычу в нефтяном поясе р. Ориноко.
103 млн т запасы по категориям С1 + С2 Эргинского лицензионного участка в ХМАО – Югре
«Роснефть» и Beijing Enterprises Group Company Limited (материнская компания Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) подписали Соглашение о подтверждении завершения сделки по купле-продаже 20 % акций АО «Верхнечонскнефтегаз». «Роснефть» выиграла аукцион по Эргинскому лицензионному участку в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе – Югре (ХМАО – Югре) с запасами 103 млн т нефти по категории С1 + С2.
«Роснефть» успешно закрыла стратегическую сделку по приобретению 49,13 % акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL) у Essar Energy Holdings Limited и аффилированных с ней компаний. Мощность переработки НПЗ в г. Вадинаре, входящего в периметр сделки, составляет 20 млн т в год, глубина переработки – 95,5 %. Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды по результатам первого полугодия 2017 года в размере 3,83 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 50 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 40,6 млрд руб
49,13% акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL), второго по величине НПЗ в Индии, входящего в десятку самых технологически сложных НПЗ в мире, приобретено в 2017 году
ООО «РН-Разведка и Добыча» и Statoil Russia AS в рамках Восточного экономического форума подписали акционерное и операционное соглашение о совместной разработке Северо-Комсомольского месторождения, в соответствии с которым Statoil приобретет 33,33 % в ООО «СевКомНефтегаз».
> 80 млн т нефти извлекаемые запасы Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе
«Роснефть» подтвердила открытие нового Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе с запасами более 80 млн т нефти.
«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали документы, необходимые для вступления в силу Соглашений о разделе продукции (СРП) в отношении пяти добычных блоков, расположенных на территории Курдского автономного региона Республики Ирак. АО «Роснефтефлот», дочернее общество «Роснефти», заключило с ООО «ССК «Звезда» договоры на строительство десяти арктических танкеров-челноков дедвейтом 42 тыс. т каждый.
«Роснефть» ввела в эксплуатацию пусковой комплекс Эргинского кластера месторождений в Западной Сибири с суммарными запасами нефти AВ1С1 + В2С2 256 млн т нефти (на 01.01.2018).
«Роснефть» в составе консорциума «Сахалин-1» успешно завершила бурение с платформы «Орлан» на месторождении Чайво в Охотском море самой протяженной скважины в мире длиной в 15 тыс. м.
Принят Федеральный закон о поправках в Налоговый кодекс Российской Федерации, согласно которому с 2018 года вводятся инвестиционные стимулы для Самотлорского месторождения в форме ежегодного снижения НДПИ в размере 35 млрд руб. сроком на 10 лет. «Роснефть» и индонезийская государственная нефтегазовая компания Pertamina завершили создание совместного предприятия для строительства нового нефтеперерабатывающего и нефтехимического комплекса в г. Тубан в провинции Восточная Ява (о. Ява, Индонезия).
Совет директоров ПАО «НК «Роснефть» одобрил Стратегию «Роснефть – 2022», ориентированную на качественное изменение бизнеса Компании за счет внедрения передовых управленческих подходов, новых технологий и повышения отдачи существующих активов Компании. «Роснефть» в составе международного консорциума начала добычу газа в рамках проекта по разработке месторождения Зохр. Проект реализуется на условиях концессии совместно с итальянской компанией Eni S.p.A (60 %) и британской компанией BP (10 %). Зохр – одно из крупнейших газовых месторождений в Средиземном море c геологическими запасами около 850 млрд куб. м.
Совет директоров «Башнефти» согласовал условия Мирового соглашения с АФК «Система».
Январь

«Роснефть» и CNPC подписали Дополнительное соглашение об увеличении поставок нефти транзитом через территорию Казахстана и о продлении срока действия контракта. Общий объем поставок нефти по контракту достигнет 91 млн т за десятилетний период.

91 млн т общий объем поставок нефти по контракту за десятилетний период

«Роснефть» завершила продажу институциональным инвесторам 12 % уставного капитала Saras S.p.A. После реализации остаточного пакета акций ПАО «НК «Роснефть» полностью выходит из капитала Saras S.p.A.

Февраль

Компания группы «Роснефть» приступила к бурению первой поисковой скважины на Блоке 12 в Республике Ирак.

«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали Соглашение о сотрудничестве в области разведки, добычи, инфраструктуры, логистики и трейдинга углеводородов. В рамках Соглашения стороны заключили контракт на покупку и продажу нефти в адрес «Роснефти» в период с 2017 по 2019 годы.

Март

«Роснефть» подвела итоги обязательного предложения о приобретении обыкновенных акций у миноритарных акционеров «Башнефти».

Апрель

«Роснефть» приступила к бурению скважины «Центрально-Ольгинская 1» на Хатангском лицензионном участке – самой северной скважины на шельфе Восточной Арктики.

«Роснефть» закрыла сделку по приобретению 100 %-й доли в проекте «Конданефть». Запасы Кондинской группы месторождений (2Р) составляют 157 млн т нефти в соответствии с международным аудитом запасов, проведенным «DeGolyer and MacNaughton».

Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды за 2016 год в размере 5,98 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 35 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 63,4 млрд руб.

Июнь

«Роснефть» подписала долгосрочные контракты с ТМК и ЧТПЗ на поставку трубной продукции.

«Роснефть» и венесуэльская PDVSA в рамках совместного предприятия PetroVictoria начали опытно-промышленную добычу в нефтяном поясе р. Ориноко.

Июль

«Роснефть» и Beijing Enterprises Group Company Limited (материнская компания Beijing Gas Group Company Limited) подписали Соглашение о подтверждении завершения сделки по купле-продаже 20 % акций АО «Верхнечонскнефтегаз».

«Роснефть» выиграла аукцион по Эргинскому лицензионному участку в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе – Югре (ХМАО – Югре) с запасами 103 млн т нефти по категории С1 + С2.

103 млн т запасы по категориям С1 + С2 Эргинского лицензионного участка в ХМАО – Югре
Август

«Роснефть» успешно закрыла стратегическую сделку по приобретению 49,13 % акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL) у Essar Energy Holdings Limited и аффилированных с ней компаний. Мощность переработки НПЗ в г. Вадинаре, входящего в периметр сделки, составляет 20 млн т в год, глубина переработки – 95,5 %.

Совет директоров «Роснефти» рекомендовал выплатить дивиденды по результатам первого полугодия 2017 года в размере 3,83 руб. на акцию, что соответствует 50 % чистой прибыли по МСФО. Общая сумма выплат составила 40,6 млрд руб

49,13 % акций Essar Oil Limited (EOL), второго по величине НПЗ в Индии, входящего в десятку самых технологически сложных НПЗ в мире, приобретено в 2017 году
Сентябрь

ООО «РН-Разведка и Добыча» и Statoil Russia AS в рамках Восточного экономического форума подписали акционерное и операционное соглашение о совместной разработке Северо-Комсомольского месторождения, в соответствии с которым Statoil приобретет 33,33 % в ООО «СевКомНефтегаз».

Октябрь

«Роснефть» подтвердила открытие нового Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе с запасами более 80 млн т нефти.

«Роснефть» и Региональное правительство Иракского Курдистана подписали документы, необходимые для вступления в силу Соглашений о разделе продукции (СРП) в отношении пяти добычных блоков, расположенных на территории Курдского автономного региона Республики Ирак.

АО «Роснефтефлот», дочернее общество «Роснефти», заключило с ООО «ССК «Звезда» договоры на строительство десяти арктических танкеров-челноков дедвейтом 42 тыс. т каждый.

> 80 млн т нефти извлекаемые запасы Центрально-Ольгинского месторождения в Хатангском заливе
Ноябрь

«Роснефть» ввела в эксплуатацию пусковой комплекс Эргинского кластера месторождений в Западной Сибири с суммарными запасами нефти AВ1С1 + В2С2 256 млн т нефти (на 01.01.2018).

«Роснефть» в составе консорциума «Сахалин-1» успешно завершила бурение с платформы «Орлан» на месторождении Чайво в Охотском море самой протяженной скважины в мире длиной в 15 тыс. м.

Принят Федеральный закон о поправках в Налоговый кодекс Российской Федерации, согласно которому с 2018 года вводятся инвестиционные стимулы для Самотлорского месторождения в форме ежегодного снижения НДПИ в размере 35 млрд руб. сроком на 10 лет.

«Роснефть» и индонезийская государственная нефтегазовая компания Pertamina завершили создание совместного предприятия для строительства нового нефтеперерабатывающего и нефтехимического комплекса в г. Тубан в провинции Восточная Ява (о. Ява, Индонезия).

Декабрь

Совет директоров ПАО «НК «Роснефть» одобрил Стратегию «Роснефть – 2022», ориентированную на качественное изменение бизнеса Компании за счет внедрения передовых управленческих подходов, новых технологий и повышения отдачи существующих активов Компании.

«Роснефть» в составе международного консорциума начала добычу газа в рамках проекта по разработке месторождения Зохр. Проект реализуется на условиях концессии совместно с итальянской компанией Eni S.p.A (60 %) и британской компанией BP (10 %). Зохр – одно из крупнейших газовых месторождений в Средиземном море c геологическими запасами около 850 млрд куб. м.

Совет директоров «Башнефти» согласовал условия Мирового соглашения с АФК «Система».