Rosneft’s Executive Bodies

Rosneft’s executive bodies Responsible for the management of the Company’s day-to-day operations

Management Board

The collective executive body

Chief Executive Officer

The sole executive body

Management Board of Rosneft

The Management Board acts for the benefit of the Company on the basis of the Russian legislation, Rosneft’s Charter, Regulations on the Collective Executive Body (Management Board), and other internal documents of the Company.

The term of office of a Management Board member is determined by the Charter as three years. The procedure for Management Board formation, the rights, duties and liability of Management Board members, proceedings of the Management Board are governed by the Regulations on the Collective Executive Body (the Management Board) of Rosneft.

Changes to the membership of Rosneft’s Management Board in 2017 were as follows:

  • On 5 April 2017, Rosneft’s Vice President and Chief of Staff Yuri Kurilin was appointed to the Management Board for a three-year period (Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 24 dated 7 April 2017)
  • On 15 July 2017, Rosneft’s Vice President Vlada Rusakova was appointed to the Management Board to reinforce the Management Board with a top manager responsible for the gas business (Minutes of the Board of Directors No. 2 dated 14 July 2017)

In July 2017, the Board of Directors made a resolution to reappoint for three years the following Management Board members whose terms of office were to expire in 2017: Yuri Kalinin (Deputy Chairman of the Management Board), Eric Maurice Liron, Didier Casimiro, Peter Lazarev, and Zeljko Runje (minutes of the Board of Directors No. 2 dated 14 July 2017).

The size of the Company’s Management Board was not changed in the reporting year and totals 11 members. Rosneft’s Management Board includes the heads of key business lines, operation service and support function segments of the Company.

Исполнительные органы управления ПАО «НК «Роснефть»

Исполнительные органы управления ПАО «НК «Роснефть» Осуществляют руководство текущей деятельностью Компании

Правление

Коллегиальный исполнительный орган

Главный исполнительный директор

Единоличный исполнительный орган

Правление ПАО «НК «Роснефть»

Правление осуществляет свою деятельность в интересах Компании на основании законодательства Российской Федерации, Устава ПАО «НК «Роснефть», Положения о коллегиальном исполнительном органе (Правлении) ПАО «НК «Роснефть» и иных внутренних документов Компании.

Срок полномочий членов Правления определен Уставом ПАО «НК «Роснефть» и составляет три года. Порядок формирования состава Правления, права, обязанности и ответственность членов Правления, регламент деятельности Правления устанавливаются Положением о коллегиальном исполнительном органе (Правлении) ПАО «НК «Роснефть».

В 2017 году в составе Правления ПАО «НК «Роснефть» произошли следующие изменения:

  • с 5 апреля 2017 года членом Правления назначен вице-президент ПАО «НК «Роснефть» – руководитель Аппарата Компании Ю. И. Курилин на срок три года (Протокол Совета директоров № 24 от 7 апреля 2017 года);
  • с 15 июля 2017 года членом Правления назначена вице-президент ПАО «НК «Роснефть» В. В. Русакова в целях обеспечения в составе Правления топ-менеджера, курирующего вопросы газового блока (Протокол Совета директоров № 2 от 14 июля 2017 года).

В июле 2017 года Советом директоров принято решение о назначении на новый срок три года членов Правления, полномочия которых истекали в 2017 году: Ю. И. Калинина (заместителя Председателя Правления), Э. М. Лирона, Д. Касимиро, П. И. Лазарева, З. Рунье (Протокол Совета директоров № 2 от 14 июля 2017 года).

Количественный состав Правления Компании в отчетном году не изменялся и составляет 11 человек. Правление ПАО «НК «Роснефть» представлено руководителями основных бизнес-направлений и производственного сервиса, а также основных поддерживающих функциональных блоков Компании.