General Shareholders Meeting

The General Shareholders Meeting is Rosneft’s supreme governing body. In the reporting year, two General Shareholders Meetings were held – one Annual and one Extraordinary Meeting.

Annual General Shareholders Meeting

On 22 June 2017, Rosneft’s Annual General Shareholders Meeting was held in Sochi, attended by holders of 92.0% of the Company shares.

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting approved the Annual Report, the Company’s Annual Accounting (Financial) Statements, and Net Profit Distribution of Rosneft for the fiscal year 2016. The Meeting also elected the Board of Directors and the Audit Commission, determined their remuneration, and approved the External Auditor of the Company.

It was resolved to distribute RUB 63.4 bln as dividend on Rosneft shares (RUB 5.98 per outstanding share).

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting approved amendments to the Charter, driven by enhanced joint-stock company laws and Rosneft’s corporate governance practice. The Meeting also approved a number of related party transactions.

The Meeting was broadcast live to shareholders in locations where the Company is present: Gubkinsky, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Moscow, Neftekumsk, Nefteyugansk, Ryazan, Samara, St. Petersburg, Tyumen, Tuapse, Usinsk, Ufa, and the Vankor field. While viewing the broadcast, shareholders could ask their questions on the agenda.

As at 31 December 2017, the resolutions adopted by the Annual General Shareholders Meeting were fully complied with.

Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting

On 29 September 2017, Rosneft’s Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting was held in St. Petersburg, attended by holders of 91.78% of the Company shares.

The Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting approved amendments to the Charter, increasing the number of the Board members from 9 to 11. The new Board of Directors was elected.

The Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting also resolved to distribute RUB 40.6 bln as interim dividend on Rosneft shares (RUB 3.83 per outstanding share), based on 1H 2016 results. This resolution complies with the amendments to the Rosneft Dividend Policy approved in 2017.

As at 31 December 2017, the resolutions adopted by the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting were fully complied with.

Общее собрание акционеров

Общее собрание акционеров является высшим органом управления ПАО «НК «Роснефть». В отчетном году проведено два Общих собрания акционеров – годовое и внеочередное.

Годовое Общее собрание акционеров

22 июня 2017 года в городе Сочи состоялось годовое Общее собрание акционеров. В его работе приняли участие владельцы 92 % акций Компании.

Годовым Общим собранием акционеров утверждены Годовой отчет, годовая бухгалтерская (финансовая) отчетность Компании и распределение чистой прибыли по результатам 2016 финансового года, избраны составы Совета директоров и Ревизионной комиссии, установлен размер их вознаграждения, утвержден Аудитор Компании.

На выплату дивидендов по акциям ПАО «НК «Роснефть» за 2016 год принято решение направить 63,4 млрд руб. (5 руб. 98 коп. на одну размещенную акцию).

Также годовым Общим собранием акционеров утверждены изменения в Устав в связи с совершенствованием акционерного законодательства и практики корпоративного управления Компании, дано согласие на совершение ряда сделок, в совершении которых имеется заинтересованность.

Возможность просмотра трансляции в режиме прямого эфира обеспечена акционерам в таких городах присутствия Компании и, как Губкинский, Краснодар, Красноярск, Москва, Нефтекумск, Нефтеюганск, Рязань, Самара, Санкт-Петербург, Тюмень, Туапсе, Усинск, Уфа, а также на Ванкорском месторождении. В ходе просмотра трансляции годового Общего собрания акционеры имели возможность задать интересующие их вопросы.

Решения, принятые годовым Общим собранием акционеров, по состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года выполнены в полном объеме.

Внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров

29 сентября 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоялось внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров ПАО «НК «Роснефть». В его работе приняли участие владельцы 91,78 % акций Компании.

Внеочередным Общим собранием акционеров утверждены изменения в Устав, согласно которым численный состав Совета директоров увеличился с 9 до 11 человек, избран новый состав Совета директоров.

Также внеочередным Общим собранием акционеров принято решение о выплате дивидендов по результатам первого полугодия 2017 года в размере 40,6 млрд руб. (3 руб. 83 коп. на одну размещенную акцию). Такое решение соответствует утвержденным в 2017 году изменениям в Дивидендную политику ПАО «НК «Роснефть».

Решения, принятые внеочередным Общим собранием акционеров, по состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года выполнены в полном объеме.