Central Russia

In 2017, the Company’s oil and gas condensate production in the region amounted to 48 mmt – 21% of Rosneft’s total production.

Gas production in the region totaled about 3 bcm in 2017, produced mostly at the fields operated by Orenburgneft, Samaraneftegaz, and Bashneft-Dobycha.

Orenburgneft

Orenburgneft operates 130 licenses (including 128 licenses as the subsoil user) in the Orenburg, Saratov, and Samara Regions. More than half of all proved reserves are concentrated in 10 major fields, including the Rostashinskoye, Sorochinsko-Nikolskoye, Garshinskoye, and Pokrovskoye fields.

Hydrocarbon production totaled 17.1 mmtoe in 2017, with liquid hydrocarbons production of 15.7 mmt – a slight decline compared to 2016 due to compliance with the OPEC+ production cut deal.

17.1 mmtoe hydrocarbon production by Orenburgneft in 2017

In maintaining hydrocarbon production, the main objectives of Orenburgneft are the application of advanced well intervention techniques and the optimization of both well operations and reservoir pressure maintenance systems.

Samaraneftegaz

Samaraneftegaz operates 168 licenses (including 167 licenses as the subsoil user) located in the Samara and Orenburg Regions. About half of all proved reserves are concentrated in 10 major fields, including the Mukhanovskoye, Kuleshovskoye, Barinovsko-Lebyazhinskoye, Mikhailovsko-Kokhanskoye, and Neklyudovskoye fields.

In 2017, hydrocarbon production totaled 13.0 mmtoe, with liquid hydrocarbons production increasing to 12.7 mmt. The production growth was driven by a 16% increase in new wells commissioned, use of advanced technologies, and effective implementation of a range of well interventions.

Samaraneftegaz’s average daily production in 2017 grew by 1.4%, bringing total production for the year to to 12.7 mmt.

Since the launch of the company’s operations in 1936, its cumulative oil production has exceeded 1.2 bln tonnes.

Bashneft-Dobycha

Bashneft-Dobycha operates 251 licenses (with Bashneft as the subsoil user) located in the Republics of Bashkortostan and Tatarstan, the Orenburg Region, and the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area. More than half of all proved reserves are concentrated within six major fields, including the Arlanskoye, Yugomashevskoye, and Tuimazinskoye fields.

Bashneft-Dobycha’s hydrocarbon production totaled 17 mmtoe in 2017, with liquid hydrocarbons production of 16.6 mmt.

Центральная Россия

В 2017 году суммарная добыча нефти и газового конденсата Компании в регионе составила 48 млн т, или 21 % от общей добычи ПАО «НК «Роснефть».

Добыча газа в регионе в 2017 году составила около 3 млрд куб. м. Основной объем добычи газа обеспечивается на месторождениях ПАО «Оренбургнефть», АО «Самаранефтегаз» и ООО «Башнефть-Добыча».

ПАО «Оренбургнефть»

ПАО «Оренбургнефть» ведет деятельность на 130 (на 128 – как недропользователь) лицензионных участках, расположенных на территории Оренбургской, Саратовской и Самарской областей. Более половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на 10 крупнейших месторождениях, среди них Росташинское, Сорочинско-Никольское, Гаршинское, Покровское и др.

В 2017 году добыча углеводородов составила 17,1 млн т н. э., при этом добыча жидких углеводородов – около 15,7 млн т. Некоторое снижение добычи относительно уровня 2016 года обусловлено вводом ограничений по добыче нефти в рамках выполнения Соглашения с ОПЕК+.

17,1 млн т н. э. добыча углеводородов ПАО «Оренбургнефть» в 2017 году

Основными задачами «Оренбургнефть» по поддержанию добычи углеводородов являются применение современных геолого-технологических мероприятий, а также оптимизация режимов работы скважин и системы поддержания пластового давления.

АО «Самаранефтегаз»

АО «Самаранефтегаз» ведет деятельность на 168 (на 167 – как недропользователь) лицензионных участках, которые расположены в Самарской и Оренбургской областях. Около половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на 10 крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Мухановское, Кулешовское, Бариновско-Лебяжинское, Михайловско-Коханское, Неклюдовское и др.

В 2017 году добыча углеводородов составила 13,0 млн т н. э., при этом добыча жидких углеводородов выросла до 12,7 млн т. Рост добычи был обеспечен благодаря увеличению ввода новых скважин на 16 %, применению передовых технологий и эффективной реализации комплекса геолого-технических мероприятий.

В 2017 году среднесуточная добыча АО «Самаранефтегаз» выросла на 1,4 % – до 12,7 млн т

Накопленная добыча нефти с начала деятельности предприятия в 1936 году составила более 1,2 млрд т.

ООО «Башнефть-Добыча»

ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» ведет деятельность на 251 (недропользователь – ПАО АНК «Башнефть») лицензионном участке, расположенном на территории Республики Башкортостан, Республики Татарстан, Оренбургской области и ХМАО – Югры. Более половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на шести крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Арланское, Югомашевское и Туймазинское.

В 2017 году добыча углеводородов ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» составила 17 млн т н. э., в том числе жидких углеводородов 16,6 млн т.