Gas Processing

The Company’s gas processing assets process the associated petroleum gas produced at Rosneft’s oil and gas production enterprises, and their output is mainly utilized as feedstock for Rosneft’s petrochemical entities.

ROSNEFT’S GAS PROCESSING ASSETS INCLUDE:

Otradnensky Gas Processing Plant (OGPP)

Neftegorsky Gas Processing Plant (NGPP)

Tuymazinskoye Gas Processing Plant (TGPP)

Shkapovskoye Gas Processing Plant (ShGPP)

RN-Buzulukskoye Gas Processing Plant (BGPP)

Otradnensky gas processing plant

In 2017, the Otradnensky Gas Processing Plant processed 273 mmcm of associated petroleum gas derived from the oil and gas assets of Samaraneftegaz and Orenburgneft. Its main products include dry stripped gas, natural gas liquids (NGLs), ethane fraction, and industrial sulfur.

The plant is continuing a comprehensive program involving the refitting and replacement of worn-out and obsolete equipment with advanced modular units that will improve operational efficiency and increase automation.

NEFTEGORSKY GAS PROCESSING PLANT

In 2017, the Neftegorsky Gas Processing Plant processed 376 mmcm of associated petroleum gas derived from the oil and gas assets of Samaraneftegaz and Orenburgneft. Its main products include dry stripped gas, natural gas liquids (NGLs), ethane fraction, and industrial sulfur.

The plant is continuing a comprehensive program for the refitting and replacement of obsolete equipment.

The renovation of a section of the NGL pipeline to Novokuibyshevsk Petrochemical Company is close to completion. The investment will support pipeline transportation of NGLs produced by the Neftegorsky and Otradnensky gas processing plants. Upon completion, the project will eliminate the risk of rail delays in NGL feedstock supply and enhance the synergistic effects of integrating Novokuibyshevsk Petrochemical Company with gas processing plants.

TUYMAZINSKOYE GAS PROCESSING PLANT

A part of Bashneft, the Tuymazinskoye Gas Processing Plant has been integrated with Rosneft’s operations since October 2016. In 2017, the plant processed 29 mmcm of associated petroleum gas from the oil and gas assets of Bashneft-Dobycha (Oil and Gas Production Board [OGPB] Tuymazaneft), and 81 thousand tonnes of NGLs using both its own products and those purchased from other producers. Its main products include liquefied gases such as industrial propane/butane mixture, isobutane fraction, and normal butane fraction, as well as stable natural gasoline and industrial sulfur.

SHKAPOVSKOYE GAS PROCESSING PLANT

A part of Bashneft, the Shkapovskoye Gas Processing Plant has been integrated with Rosneft’s operations since October 2016. In 2017, the plant processed 63 mmcm of associated petroleum gas derived from the oil and gas assets of Bashneft-Dobycha (OGPB Ishimbayneft and OGPB Ufaneft), and 72 thousand tonnes of NGLs using both its own products and those purchased from other producers. Its main products include liquefied gases such as industrial propane/butane mixture, isobutane fraction, and normal butane fraction, as well as stable natural gasoline.

BUZULUKSKOYE GAS PROCESSING PLANT

The Buzulukskoye plant was established on 1 September 2017 by spinning off the Zaykinskoye Gas Processing Plant from Orenburgneft. The plant includes two standalone production facilities, the Pokrovskaya Gas Treatment Unit and the Zaykinskoye GPP. In 2017, the plant processed 1,583 mmcm of associated petroleum gas and unstable gas condensate derived from the oil and gas assets of Orenburgneft. Its main products include combustible natural dry stripped gas, liquefied gases such as industrial propane/butane mixture, industrial propane, and industrial butane, as well as stable natural gasoline and industrial sulfur.

The Buzulukskoye plant

Газопереработка

Газоперерабатывающие активы перерабатывают ПНГ, добываемый на нефтегазодобывающих предприятиях ПАО «НК «Роснефть», и выпускают продукцию, которая в основном является сырьем для нефтехимических предприятий ПАО «НК «Роснефть».

В состав газоперерабатывающих активов ПАО «НК «Роснефть» входят:

АО «Отрадненский ГПЗ» (ОГПЗ);

АО «Нефтегорский ГПЗ» (НГПЗ);

ООО «Туймазинское ГПП» (ТГПП);

ООО «Шкаповское ГПП» (ШГПП);

ООО «РН-Бузулукское ГПП» (БГПП).

Отрадненский ГПЗ

Отрадненский ГПЗ в 2017 году было переработано 273 млн куб. м ПНГ, добытого на нефтегазовых промыслах АО «Самаранефтегаз» и ПАО «Оренбургнефть». Основной продукцией являются сухой отбензиненный газ, широкая фракция легких углеводородов, фракция этановая и сера техническая.

В настоящее время на Отрадненском ГПЗ продолжается реализация комплексной Программы технического перевооружения и замены физически и морально устаревшего оборудования на современные блочные установки, которые позволят улучшить производственную эффективность и повысить уровень автоматизации.

Нефтегорский ГПЗ

Нефтегорским ГПЗ в 2017 году было переработано 376 млн куб. м ПНГ, добытого на нефтегазовых промыслах АО «Самаранефтегаз» и ПАО «Оренбургнефть». Основной продукцией являются сухой отбензиненный газ, широкая фракция легких углеводородов, фракция этановая и сера техническая.

В настоящее время на Нефтегорском ГПЗ продолжается реализация комплексной программы технического перевооружения и замены устаревшего оборудования.

Также завершается реализация инвестиционного проекта по восстановлению участка продуктопровода по транспортировке ШФЛУ до ННК, что позволит осуществлять трубопроводную поставку ШФЛУ, вырабатываемой на Нефтегорском и Отрадненском ГПЗ. Реализация данного проекта исключит риски несвоевременной поставки сырья (ШФЛУ), связанные с транспортировкой железнодорожным транспортом, а также усилит синергетический эффект от интеграции ННК с газоперерабатывающими заводами.

Туймазинское ГПП

Туймазинское ГПП, входящее в состав ПАО АНК  «Башнефть», в октябре 2016 года было интегрировано в операционный периметр ПАО «НК «Роснефть». В 2017 году было переработано 29 млн куб. м ПНГ, добытого на нефтегазовых промыслах ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» (НГДУ «Туймазанефть»), и 81 тыс. т ШФЛУ (покупной ресурс и собственная выработка). Основной продукцией являются сжиженные газы (смесь пропана и бутана технических, фракция изобутановая, фракция нормального бутана), бензин газовый стабильный и сера техническая.

Шкаповское ГПП

Шкаповское ГПП, входящее в состав ПАО АНК «Башнефть», в октябре 2016 года было интегрировано в операционный периметр ПАО «НК «Роснефть». В 2017 году было переработано 63 млн куб. м ПНГ, добытого на нефтегазовых промыслах ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» (НГДУ «Ишимбайнефть» и НГДУ «Уфанефть»), и 72 тыс. т ШФЛУ (покупной ресурс и собственная выработка). Основной продукцией являются сжиженные газы (смесь пропана и бутана технических, фракция изобутановая, фракция нормального бутана) и бензин газовый стабильный.

Бузулукское ГПП

Бузулукское ГПП было образовано 1 сентября 2017 года путем выделения из ПАО «Оренбургнефть» Зайкинского ГПП. В состав предприятия входят две отдельные производственные площадки – Покровская УКПГ и Зайкинское ГПП. В 2017 году было переработано 1 583 млн куб. м ПНГ и нестабильного газового конденсата, добытых на нефтегазовых промыслах ПАО «Оренбургнефть». Основной продукцией являются газ горючий природный сухой отбензиненный, сжиженные газы (пропан-бутан технический, пропан технический, бутан технический), бензин газовый стабильный и сера техническая.

Работник ПАО АНК «Башнефть» на нефтегазовом промысле ООО «Башнефть-Добыча»