Production of Catalysts and Organic Synthesis Products

Novokuibyshevsk catalyzers plant

In 2017, an “outside the reactor” catalyst regeneration unit was put into operation at the plant in December 2016 under license from Porocel (US). The new unit regenerated more than 1.3 thousand tonnes of hydrotreating catalysts for the Company’s oil refineries in 2017, and about 300 tonnes for third parties.

Angarsk catalyzers and organic synthesis plant

Since 2017, the Kuibyshev and Saratov Refineries have been utilizing gasoline reforming catalysts produced at the Angarsk Catalyzers and Organic Synthesis Plant (ACOSP) as part of a program to substitute imported catalysts and additives. As a result, the share of ACOSP’s reforming catalysts used by the Company’s refineries exceeded 60%.

The plant continues supplying its anti-wear additives to the Angarsk Petrochemical Company, the Komsomolsk and Achinsk Refinery, and pour point depressant additives to the Syzran Refinery, the Saratov Refinery, and Bashneft-UNPZ.

60% share of ACOSP’s reforming catalysts used by the Company’s refineries
Angarsk Catalyzers and Organic Synthesis Plant is Rosneft’s leading catalysts producer Angarsk Catalyzers and Organic Synthesis Plant is Rosneft’s leading catalysts producer

Производство катализаторов и продуктов органического синтеза

Новокуйбышевский завод катализаторов (НЗК)

Пущенная в эксплуатацию на НЗК в декабре 2016 года установка регенерации катализаторов «вне реактора» по лицензии компании Porocel (США) позволила в 2017 году регенерировать более 1,3 тыс. катализаторов гидроочистки для НПЗ Компании и около 300 т – для сторонних предприятий.

Ангарский завод катализаторов и органического синтеза

В 2017 году в рамках реализации Программы импортозамещения катализаторов и присадок на АО «Ангарский завод катализаторов и органического синтеза» (АЗКиОС) были произведены катализаторы риформинга бензина, которые эксплуатируются на Куйбышевском и Саратовском НПЗ. В результате доля катализаторов риформинга производства АЗКиОС на НПЗ Компании превысила 60 %.

Продолжены поставки противоизносных присадок производства АЗКиОС в Ангарскую НХК, Комсомольский НПЗ, Ачинский НПЗ, депрессорно-диспергирующих присадок – на Сызранский, Саратовский НПЗ и ЕНПЗ («Башнефть»).

60 % доля катализаторов риформинга производства АЗКиОС на НПЗ Компании
АЗКиОС – ведущее предприятие «Роснефти» по производству катализаторов АЗКиОС – ведущее предприятие «Роснефти» по производству катализаторов