Long-term Development Program and Progress Report

The Long-Term Development Program to 2030 was originally established in 2014 pursuant to Instruction No. Pr-3086 of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin dated 27 December 2013 and approved by the Board of Directors of Rosneft on 9 December 2014 (Minutes No. 12).

Pursuant to Directive No. 4955-P13 of the Russian Government dated 17 July 2014, Rosneft’s Long-Term Development Program should be updated on an annual basis. In 2017, the Program was updated to include revised strategic guidelines reflecting the Company’s new corporate structure, some detailed action plans to achieve long-term goals, and updated initiatives which had been developed pursuant to the Russian Government DirectivesNo. 4955p-P13 dated 17 July 2014, No. 7558p-P13 dated 12 November 2014, No. 1346p-P13 dated 5 March 2015 and No. 2303p-P13 dated 16 April 2015, No. 7389p-P13 dated 31 October 2014, No. 1472p-P13 dated 3 April 2016, No. 4531p-P13 dated 28 June 2016, No. 4750p-P13 dated 4 July 2016, No. 830p-P13 dated 6 February 2017.. The updated Long-Term Development Program was approved by Rosneft’s Board of Directors (Minutes No. 6 dated 17 November 2017).

The Program details the Company’s strategic focus, targets, and goals for all its businesses and corporate functions; it also includes a list of key initiatives for achieving strategic targets and completing the Strategy for the medium term (five years).

The Long-Term Development Program provides a reserve replacement ratio of at least 100%, effective brownfield operations, production growth through launching new projects in Eastern Russia, development of hard-to-recover reserves, robust offshore development, gas production growth on the back of a high-performing long-term sales portfolio, and higher margins across the entire value chain.

Key priorities, KPIs, and actions taken under the current Innovative Development Program, the Import Substitution and Equipment Localization Program, and the Energy Saving Program have been developed to incorporate the provisions of Rosneft’s Long-Term Development Program and are fully integrated within the current version of the Innovative Development Program. The list of KPIs also includes an integrated KPI for innovations. Rosneft’s Investment Program is designed to drive strategic objectives for key businesses detailed in the Strategy and in the Long-Term Development Program.

The Company has completed the 2017 action plan under the Long-Term Development Program for its key businesses and functions. The 2017 progress under the Long-Term Development Program is described in Section Operating Results.

The Company’s independent auditor, Ernst & Young LLC, audited Rosneft’s progress against its Long-Term Development Program. Following the independent audit, the auditor issued an opinion on whether the Long-Term Development Program Progress Report fairly presents the Company’s progress thereunder for 2017, and on the fairness of reasons given therein for deviations of actual results from the Company’s performance targets for 2017. The auditor’s opinion was received on 25 April 2018.

Долгосрочная программа развития и отчет о ее выполнении

Долгосрочная программа развития (ДПР) на период до 2030 года была впервые разработана в 2014 году в соответствии с поручением Президента России В. В. Путина от 27 декабря 2013 года № Пр-3086 и утверждена Советом директоров ПАО «НК «Роснефть» 9 декабря 2014 года (Протокол № 12).

В соответствии с положениями директив Правительства России от 17 июля 2014 года № 4955-П13 ДПР ПАО «НК «Роснефть» подлежит ежегодной актуализации. ДПР была актуализирована в 2017 году с учетом обновления стратегических ориентиров ввиду изменения периметра Компании, детализации отдельных мероприятий по достижению долгосрочных целей, а также актуализации мероприятий, разработанных в соответствии с требованиями Директив Правительства России№ 4955п-П13 от 17 июля 2014 года, № 7558п-П13 от 12 ноября 2014 года, № 1346п-П13 от 5 марта 2015 года, и № 2303п-П13 от 16 апреля 2015 года, № 7389п-П13 от 31 октября 2014 года, № 1472п-П13 от 3 апреля 2016 года, № 4531п-П13 от 28 июня 2016 года, № 4750п-П13 от 4 июля 2016 года, № 830п-П13 от 6 февраля 2017 года.. Актуализированная ДПР была утверждена Советом директоров Компании (Протокол № 6 от 17 ноября 2017 года).

ДПР детализирует стратегические направления развития Компании, целевые показатели и ориентиры по всем бизнес-направлениям и корпоративным функциям, включает перечень основных инициатив, направленных на достижение стратегических целей и реализацию Стратегии в среднесрочной перспективе (на период до пяти лет).

ДПР предусматривает восполнение запасов на уровне не менее 100 %, эффективную добычу на зрелых месторождениях и рост добычи за счет реализации новых проектов на Востоке России, разработку ТРИЗ, эффективное освоение шельфа, рост добычи газа, обеспеченный высокоэффективным долгосрочным портфелем продаж, увеличения маржинальности по всей цепочке создания стоимости.

Основные направления, ключевые показатели эффективности (КПЭ) и мероприятия действующей версии Программы инновационного развития, Программы импортозамещения и локализации производства оборудования, Программы энергосбережения разработаны с учетом положений ДПР и интегрированы в текущую версию документа. В перечень ключевых показателей включен интегрированный показатель инновационной деятельности. Инвестиционная программа ПАО «НК «Роснефть» направлена на выполнение стратегических задач Компании, отраженных в Стратегии и ДПР по ключевым направлениям бизнеса.

Запланированные в ДПР ключевые мероприятия на 2017 год по основным бизнес-направлениям и функциональным блокам исполнены. Результаты реализации ДПР за 2017 год приведены в разделе «Результаты деятельности».

Независимым аудитором ООО «Эрнст энд Янг» проведен аудит реализации ДПР. По результатам независимой аудиторской проверки дано заключение о достоверности отражения в Отчете о выполнении Долгосрочной программы развития ПАО «НК «Роснефть» результатов деятельности Компании по выполнению ДПР за 2017 год и корректности указанных в нем причин изменений фактических значений показателей результатов деятельности Компании от запланированных на 2017 год. Заключение получено 25 апреля 2018 года.