Volga-Urals Region

Карта Урало-Поволжья

In 2019, this region produced 48.2 mmtoe of hydrocarbons (including 46.4 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons), accounting for 20% of Rosneft’s total output. The Company’s key producing assets include Bashneft-Dobycha, Orenburgneft, Samaraneftegaz and Udmurtneft.

Bashneft-Dobycha

Bashneft-Dobycha operates 261 licence areas (with Bashneft as the subsoil user) located in the Republics of Bashkortostan and Tatarstan, the Orenburg Region, and the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra. More than 50% of its proved reserves are concentrated in six major fields, including the Arlanskoye, Yugomashevskoye and Tuimazinskoye fields.

In 2019, Bashneft-Dobycha produced 16.7 mmtoe of hydrocarbons, including 16.3 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons.

Bashneft-Dobycha performs high-impact well interventions and drills new wells to maintain robust oil production at its mature fields. In 2019, Bashneft-Dobycha completed 1,272 well interventions (up 5.6% year-on-year), including drilling new wells and sidetracking, with incremental production increasing by 41 t per well.

Bashneft-Dobycha is stepping up production drilling. In 2019, it commissioned 114 new wells (vs 106 wells in 2018) with plans underway to increase the annual commissioning rate going forward. Bashneft-Dobycha implemented a multi-stage hydraulic fracturing technology for horizontal drilling, including acid and proppant fracturing techniques using polymer-free fluids, to get the most out of new wells and sidetracks. The company also seeks to achieve a higher quality and shorten the time of well construction by implementing advanced logging technologies in the drilling process and equipping well liners with burst port systems (BPS).

261
licence areas
>50 %
of proved reserves concentrated in six major fields, including the Arlanskoye, Yugomashevskoye and Tuimazinskoye fields
16.7  mmtoe
of hydrocarbons produced in 2019, including 16.3 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons

Orenburgneft

Orenburgneft operates 133 licence areas (including 131 licence areas as the subsoil user) in the Orenburg, Saratov and Samara Regions. More than 50% of its proved reserves are concentrated in 10 major fields, including the Rostashinskoye, Sorochinsko-Nikolskoye, Garshinskoye and Pokrovskoye fields.

In 2019, Orenburgneft produced 15.5 mmtoe of hydrocarbons, including 14.5 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons. To maintain production, the company focuses on advanced well intervention techniques and improvements in well operations and reservoir pressure maintenance.

In 2019, Orenburgneft increased well interventions for incremental oil production (excluding drilling) by 10% year-on-year to 365, which resulted in 0.7 mmt of incremental production.

Orenburgneft drilled its first-ever 1 km long MSHF HW targeting the Devonian deposits with an initial oil flow rate of ca. 100 t per day. It also performed tests on gas formations and commissioned seven wells with flow rates of up to 12 thousand cub m per day.

133
licence areas
>50 %
of proved reserves concentrated in 10 major fields, including the Rostashinskoye, Sorochinsko-Nikolskoye, Garshinskoye and Pokrovskoye fields
15.5  mmtoe
of hydrocarbons produced in 2019, including 14.5 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons

Samaraneftegaz

Samaraneftegaz runs 169 licence areas (including one licence area as the operator) located in the Samara Region. More than 50% of its proved reserves are concentrated in 12 major fields, including the Barinovsko-Lebyazhinskoye, Kuleshovskoye, Mukhanovskoye, Mikhailovsko-Kokhanskoye and Borovskoye fields.

In 2019, Samaraneftegaz increased its production of hydrocarbons by 3.8% year-on-year to 13.0 mmtoe, including 12.6 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons. The growth was mainly driven by higher basic production (up 4.5% year-on-year) with an average oil flow rate reaching 9.3 t per day. On 8 March 2019, the company’s production reached 34.6 kt per day, an all-time high over the past 15 years.

169
licence areas
>50 %
of proved reserves concentrated in 12 major fields, including the Barinovsko-Lebyazhinskoye, Kuleshovskoye, Mukhanovskoye, Mikhailovsko-Kokhanskoye and Borovskoye fields
13  mmtoe
of hydrocarbons produced in 2019, including 12.6 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons
Image of an oil rig

Урало-Поволжье

Карта Урало-Поволжья

В 2019 году суммарная добыча углеводородов Компании в регионе составила 48,2 млн т н. э. (в том числе 46,4 млн т жидких углеводородов), или 20 % от общей добычи ПАО «НК «Роснефть». Основные добывающие активы в регионе: ООО «Башнефть-Добыча», АО «Оренбургнефть», АО «Самаранефтегаз» и ОАО «Удмуртнефть».

ООО «Башнефть-Добыча»

ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» ведет деятельность на 261 лицензионном участке (недропользователь – ПАО АНК «Башнефть»), расположенном на территории республик Башкортостан и Татарстан, Оренбургской области и ХМАО – Югры. Более половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на шести крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Арланское, Югомашевское и Туймазинское.

В 2019 году добыча углеводородов составила 16,7 млн т н. э., при этом добыча жидких углеводородов – 16,3 млн т.

ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» обеспечивает проведение эффективных геолого-технических мероприятий и программы бурения новых скважин, которые позволяют сохранить высокий уровень добычи нефти на зрелых месторождениях. В 2019 году выполнено 1 272 (+5,6 % к 2018 году) геолого-технических мероприятия, в том числе бурение новых скважин и зарезка боковых стволов, при этом удельная дополнительная добыча увеличилась на 41 т на скважину.

Предприятие наращивает темпы эксплуатационного бурения на месторождениях: в 2019 году введено 114 новых скважин (106 скважин в 2018 году), в дальнейшем планируется продолжить увеличение ежегодного ввода новых скважин. С целью достижения высокой эффективности новых скважин и мероприятий по зарезке боковых стволов ООО «Башнефть-Добыча» внедрило технологию бурения горизонтальных скважин с проведением многостадийного гидроразрыва, в том числе кислотно-проппантного типа с применением бесполимерной кислотной системы. Кроме того, с целью повышения качества и сокращения сроков строительства скважин предприятие внедряет современные системы каротажа в процессе бурения, а также компоновки хвостовиков скважин с использованием разрывных муфт для проведения гидроразрыва (BPS).

261
лицензионный участок
>50 %
доказанных запасов сосредоточено на шести крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Арланское, Югомашевское и Туймазинское
16,7 млн т н. э.
добыча углеводородов в 2019 году, из них 16,3 млн т – добыча жидких углеводородов

АО «Оренбургнефть»

АО «Оренбургнефть» ведет деятельность на 133 (на 131 – как недропользователь) лицензионных участках, расположенных на территории Оренбургской, Саратовской и Самарской областей. Более половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на десяти крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Росташинское, Сорочинско-Никольское, Гаршинское, Покровское и др.

В 2019 году добыча углеводородов составила 15,5 млн т н. э., при этом добыча жидких углеводородов – 14,5 млн т. Основными задачами по поддержанию добычи углеводородов являются применение современных геолого-технических мероприятий и оптимизация режимов работы скважин и системы поддержания пластового давления.

Количество геолого-технических мероприятий на дополнительную добычу (без учета бурения) выросло на 10 % относительно 2018 года, до 365 мероприятий, с дополнительной добычей нефти в объеме 0,7 млн т.

Впервые в истории предприятия пробурена ГС с МГРП длиной 1 км на девонские отложения с запускным дебитом около 100 т/сут. Реализована программа испытаний газовых пластов и запущены семь скважин с дебитами до 12 тыс. куб. м / сут.

133
лицензионных участка
>50 %
доказанных запасов сосредоточено на 10 крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Росташинское, Сорочинско-Никольское, Гаршинское, Покровское и др.
15,5 млн т н. э.
добыча углеводородов в 2019 году, из них 14,5 млн т – добыча жидких углеводородов

АО «Самаранефтегаз»

АО «Самаранефтегаз» ведет деятельность на 169 (на одном – как оператор) лицензионных участках, расположенных на территории Самарской области. Более половины всех доказанных запасов сосредоточено на 12 крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Бариновско-Лебяжинское, Кулешовское, Мухановское, Михайловско-Коханское, Боровское и др.

В 2019 году добыча углеводородов АО «Самаранефтегаз» выросла на 3,8 % относительно уровня 2018 года и достигла 13,0 млн т н. э., из них добыча жидких углеводородов – 12,6 млн т. Основной вклад в увеличение добычи внес рост базовой добычи на 4,5 % к 2018 году, средний дебит нефти достиг 9,3 т/сут. 8 марта 2019 года суточная добыча достигла максимального уровня за последние 15 лет – 34,6 тыс. т / сут.

169
лицензионных участков
>50 %
доказанных запасов сосредоточено на 12 крупнейших месторождениях, среди которых Бариновско-Лебяжинское, Кулешовское, Мухановское, Михайловско-Коханское, Боровское и др.
13 млн т н. э.
добыча углеводородов в 2019 году, из них 12,6 млн т – добыча жидких углеводородов
Изображение нефтянной вышки