Erginsky Cluster

The Company continues making progress on its strategic project in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra in a bid to develop the Erginsky cluster which consists of five licence areas: Kondinsky, Zapadno-Erginsky, Erginsky, Chaprovsky and Novoyendyrsky.

Erginsky Cluster
3 mmt
+7% of hydrocarbon liquids produced (YoY)

As part of the project to develop the Erginsky cluster, the Company embarked on the full-scale development of its key asset – the Erginsky licence area. A high-pressure pipeline was launched there to transport oil to the Priobskoye field, with marketable oil starting to flow into Transneft’s pipeline system. The area also saw continued production drilling at nine well pads along with the construction of infrastructure facilities, oilfield pipelines, and power transmission lines. Equipment for the first start-up complex of the oil treatment and transportation facility was delivered and is being installed, with the facility scheduled to go on stream in 2021. As part of its efforts to develop the cluster, earlier Rosneft had brought on stream the Kondinskoye and Zapadno-Erginskoye fields.

Since the start of the project, the Kondinskoye field has seen 7.2 mmt of oil produced (including 2.6 mmt in 2020), 478 wells from across 23 well pads commissioned, and key infrastructure facilities launched. Drilling started at three new well pads in 2020 as part of the project’s third phase. Marketable oil is transported to trunk pipelines via a 68 km long feeder pipeline.

In 2020, the Company drilled 272 wells in the field and produced 3 mmt of liquid hydrocarbons (up 7% year-on-year).

Результаты деятельности

Эргинский кластер

Продолжается реализация стратегического проекта в Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе – Югре по разработке Эргинского кластера, в состав которого входят пять лицензионных участков: Кондинский, Западно-Эргинский, Эргинский, Чапровский и Новоендырский.

Карта с местоположением эргинского кластера
3 млн т
+7 % – добыча жидких углеводородов в 2020 году

В рамках реализации проекта по освоению Эргинского кластера начата полномасштабная разработка его ключевого актива – Эргинского лицензионного участка. На нем в конце августа 2020 года состоялся запуск напорного нефтепровода до Приобского месторождения и стартовала отгрузка товарной нефти в трубопроводную систему ПАО «Транснефть». На участке продолжаются эксплуатационное бурение на девяти кустовых площадках, строительство объектов инфраструктуры, внутрипромысловых трубопроводов и линий электропередач. Выполнена поставка и осуществляется монтаж оборудования первого пускового комплекса объекта подготовки и транспорта нефти, запуск которого запланирован на 2021 год. Ранее в рамках освоения кластера уже запущены Кондинское и Западно-Эргинское месторождения.

На Кондинском месторождении с начала реализации проекта добыто 7,2 млн т нефти (в том числе 2,6 млн т в 2020 году), введено 478 скважин на 23 кустовых площадках, запущены основные объекты инфраструктуры. В 2020 году в рамках реализации третьего этапа разработки месторождения начато бурение на трех новых кустовых площадках. Транспортировка товарной нефти в систему магистральных нефтепроводов осуществляется по трубопроводу протяженностью 68 км.

За 2020 год на месторождениях кластера пробурены 272 скважины, объем добычи жидких углеводородов составил 3 млн т (+7 % к 2019 году).